Data product learning series

Join us for 45 minutes

Date:  Thursday October 19, 2017

10:00AM PDT  |  1:00PM EDT  |  6:00PM BST 

Embedded analytics, data products, data monetization, big data….there are plenty of buzz words we can use to categorize the idea. In this webinar we will look beyond the hype at specific approaches to extracting additional value from your data. At the end of the day it’s about putting data where “users” are to help them “do” something valuable.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  • What IS data monetization anyway?!?
  • How to turn your data into dollars, now.
  • Simple steps you can take to get started, today.

blackgold.jpg